Board Of Directors And Executives

Board elected at the last Annual General Meeting in Toronto November 23 2014

Ninon Gauthier, president (Montreal, Québec)  Reelected until 2017

 Jacek Malec, vice-president (Calgary, Alberta)  Elected until 2016
 BIOPHOTOsend (1) La bonne  Earl Miller, Treasurer and Secretary by interim (Toronto,    Ontario)  Elected until 2017
NinaCzegledy1  Nina Czegledy, Director  Elected until 2017
Photo Claire Moeder Claire Moeder, Director Elected until 2018